Special Events and Closings

Special Events

  • Sturgis Rally Week SPECIAL HOURS – STURGIS ONLY! August 7th – 16th, drive-up and lobby open from 7:30 – 3:00. The Sturgis location will be closed on Saturday, August 15, 2020.  The Belle Fourche, Deadwood and Spearfish locations will be open normal hours.

2020 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day– Wednesday January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday – Saturday January 18 and Monday January 20
  • Presidents’ Day – Saturday February 15 and Monday February 17
  • Memorial Day – Saturday May 23 and Monday May 25
  • Independence Day – Saturday July 4
  • Labor Day– Saturday September 5 and Monday September 7
  • Native American Day– Saturday October 10 and Monday October 12
  • Veterans Day – Wednesday November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day -Thursday November 26
  • Christmas Day – Noon on Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25

When a holiday falls on a Friday or Saturday, all offices will be closed the Saturday immediately following or proceeding the holiday.