Calendar of Events

Special Events/Closings

  • Annual Membership Meeting – Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 6 pm
  • Sturgis Rally Week– The Main Office Only will be closed on Saturday, August 8, 2015.  The Belle Fourche, Spearfish and Deadwood branches will be open as usual.

Holiday Closings

We are closed holiday weekends on Saturday and Monday and use the Federal Reserve holiday calendar for closing dates.

2015 - 2016 Holiday Closings
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015
Native American Day
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Monday, October 12, 2015
ML King Jr. Birthday
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Monday, January 19, 2015
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Presidents’ Day
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Monday, February 16, 2015
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015
Christmas Day
Close at Noon Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
Labor Day
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015