Calendar of Events

Special Events/Closings

  • Annual Membership Meeting – Thursday, March 24, 2016 @ 6 pm
  • Sturgis Rally Week– The Main Office Only will be closed on Saturday, August 13, 2016.  The Belle Fourche, Spearfish and Deadwood branches will be open as usual.

Holiday Closings

We are closed holiday weekends on Saturday and Monday and use the Federal Reserve holiday calendar for closing dates.

2016 - 2017 Holiday Closings
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Native American Day
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
ML King Jr. Birthday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Monday, January 18, 2016
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2016
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Presidents’ Day
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Monday, February 15, 2016
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016

Memorial Day
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Independence Day
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016
New Year's Day
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Labor Day
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Monday, September 5, 2016